back after about 2 years

back after a long long time. during last year keep on rushing for my m8 n studio assigment all stuffs. it was a stress n extremly tired year. but in the end my effort had pay off. my grade did disappoint me as i get wat i should get but stil not tat gd at least my gpa increase. so stil quite ok.

After finish ite i really dun know wat i wan in life. esp when i cant get into poly. but  all tis while i have been working at my aunt 7-11. but as for now i know wat i wan. i am thinking of jus keep on working there n when i have enough exprience i will intend to open a stall also…. as now is so hard to find a job. some more mostly need at least a diploma.

one day jiahao called me tel me tat he got lobang of shooting of my short film but then now i dun know how is it as he have not tel me anything as i am busy working. but then i think i will  cal him n ask about it n c how. so now i jus work n c how can i go about. but for now tis is my planning n mayb in furture it might change. so tis is wat i have been doing for the past 1 year plus.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment