wosh…..now very lazy update myself liao. Sry for those who always c my blog. now always feel very tired, like no matter how much i sleep stil the same. now working life very tired very sain. now everyday is working, studying no slacking cos taking Os. somehow i feel tat i got alot of things i wanna do but then stil not done yet. things like:
  1. havent take driving licence
  2. havent get a Os lvl cert/diploma
  3. havent find a coach so tat i can continue to play badminton
  4. havent buy my SLR camera
 I think tat’s all i wanna do for the time being…..
Yesterday when i going to work, i saw a accident donwstairs my house. witness it n infront of me some more. when i saw the accident, i feel so shock. the motorist become superman. until now my heart stil not clam yet… tis year saw alot of accidents so sad….. each accidents i saw got alot of different feelings… 
may god bless all u people out there 🙂
sign off……
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment