tired….

tis few day my aunt when to china then i have to “in-charge ” of the stall…everyday do paper work sain n boring…but stil i learn new things…. my aunt will come back on monday liao….but these days do paper work i also not sure got miss out anything anot haha…but to me working in 7-11 is a easy job haha..

last week when to watch new moon, finally i watch it le yeah πŸ™‚ quite nice i love the music. now waiting for jay chou movie come out…not the show he acted but another show which he directed.Β  jan the movie then out…

back to my short film haiz sain…very lazy to do but then luckly the sponsor i found having mediacrop projects haha so he wont be free for quite sometime haha lucky me… but stil hope i wont be lazy to do…now everyday after work come home very lazy to do things… now i wan to get a SLR camera zzzzzz…..

gd bye mucks πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment