wat to do????

yesterday when to watch avatar in 3D. is dam nice the movie is 2h45mins… very long hor haha. the part where in the jungle really feel tat i inside also so nice sia. if got time i think i will go watch 2D de then c how is it haha.  now waiting for another movie to come out hehe.

haiz…..i think my leg got something wrong since tat time morning i wake up n my leg cannot feel anything n i fall. since tat day i somehow feel that my leg something wrong . sometime i feel tat my leg have different feelings….haiz very long never play badminton, my chest wont pain so  often le then now my leg somehow like got something wrong….. i think i have to c doctor….

tis days feeling extremly tired haiz but anyway wish u people a merry merry christmas and a happy new year 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment