feeling lost…..

suddenly i feel lost… Dun know which way to go….suddenly like so many choices for me to choose… cos recently someone ask me to join their badmitnon team which i might have a chance to success but then due to somethings happen i dun know to choose to go for it or not…. and now i brought my SLR camera, i dun know should i jus do a gd portfolio n look for a photography job or jus continue to study n get a Os level cert which i am studying half way…..my dream to play badminton for my whole life n took part in many competitions but then now…. or to be a photographer n jus taking photos n play with cameras…..is like everything come so sudden i dun know which way to go…. 

totally lost in directions…. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment