Nobody understands me

Nobody in this world understands me…nobody sees me… including my family. the only person who understands me have already went to heaven long time ago. how i wish she is stil with me. to c me grow up and know the reasons to everything tat i’ve done. how i wish that i never grow up n time will always stop at 12 years ago…..nobody sees what i have done…. beside the person understands me and my sec sch teachers understands me and they give me the chance to shine and i never disappoint them…

after leave the sch as time pass i feel tat only these people understands me and sees me. life really sux to hell…i promise myself to be sucessful in life in future to let tis people know that who am i…. LIFE REALLY SUX TO HELL!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment